Johnny
        Mathis
 
close
        window close window
62nd Anniversary Concert Schedule
Day Date City, State Venue
Friday Feb 23, 2018 Las Vegas, NV The Smith Center
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 Tulsa, OK River Spirit Casino
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 Thackerville, OK WinStar Casino & Resort
Friday Mar 23, 2018 Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall at University of Arizona
Friday Apr 13, 2018 Newark, NJ New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Sunday Apr 15, 2018 Buffalo, NY Shea's Performing Arts Center
Thursday Apr 26, 2018 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre
Saturday Apr 28, 2018 Melbourne, FL King Center for the Performing Arts
Friday May 11, 2018 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theater
Sunday May 13, 2018 Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center
Thursday May 31, 2018 Lancaster, PA American Music Theatre
Saturday Jun 2, 2018 Atlantic, City, NJ Golden Nugget Casino - The Grand - COMING SOON!
Thursday Jun 14, 2018 Westbury, NY NYCB Theatre at Westbury - ON SALE NOW!
Saturday Jun 16, 2018 Worcester, MA Hanover Theatre - COMING SOON!
Friday Jul 20, 2018 New Buffalo, MI Silver Creek Event Center- Four Winds Casino - ON SALE NOW!
Friday Nov 30, 2018 Biloxi, MS Beau Rivage Resort & Casino - COMING SOON!
Saturday Dec 1, 2018 Biloxi, MS Beau Rivage Resort & Casino - COMING SOON!
 
Last Updated: Sunday February 25, 2018