Johnny Mathis
close window close window

Johnny Mathis 58th/59th Anniversary Concert Schedule
Friday Dec 19, 2014 Rohnert Park, CA   Sonoma State University - Green Music Center
Sunday Dec 21, 2014 Cupertino, CA
Friday Jan 9, 2015 Biloxi, MS
Sunday Jan 11, 2015 Fort Pierce, FL
Friday Jan 23, 2015 Newport News, VA
Saturday Jan 24, 2015 Newport News, VA
Thursday Feb 12, 2015 San Antonio, TX
Saturday Feb 14, 2015 Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday March 7, 2015 Palm Desert, CA
Sunday March 8, 2015 Palm Desert, CA
Friday April 10, 2015 Columbia, SC
Sunday April 12, 2015 Sarasota, FL
Friday April 24, 2015 Rochester, NY
Sunday April 26, 2015 Erie, PA
Friday May 8, 2015 Hartford, CT
Sunday May 10, 2015 Portland, ME
Thursday May 28, 2015 Milwaukee, WI
Saturday May 30, 2015 Appleton, WI
Thursday June 11, 2015 Dallas, TX
Saturday June 13, 2015 Austin, TX
Thursday Oct 8, 2015 Tacoma, WA
Saturday Oct 10, 2015 West Wendover, NV
last update: 12/18/14                       Click on theatre name to visit website and purchase tickets now!