Johnny Mathis
close window close window

Johnny Mathis 59th / 60th Anniversary Concert Schedule
Friday May 8, 2015 Hartford, CT
Sunday May 10, 2015 Portland, ME
Thursday May 28, 2015 Milwaukee, WI
Saturday May 30, 2015 Appleton, WI
Thursday June 11, 2015 Dallas, TX
Saturday June 13, 2015 Austin, TX
Thursday July 2, 2015 San Francisco, CA
Friday July 3, 2015 San Francisco, CA
Thursday July 16, 2015 Pittsburgh, PA
Friday July 31, 2015 Las Vegas, NV
Sunday Aug 2, 2015 Phoenix, AZ
Saturday Aug 22, 2015 Reno, NV
Saturday Sept 19, 2015 St. Louis, MO
Thursday Oct 8, 2015 Tacoma, WA
Saturday Oct 10, 2015 West Wendover, NV
Friday Oct 30, 2015 Brookville, NY
Friday Nov 13, 2015 Branson, MO
Saturday Nov 14, 2015 Branson, MO
Friday Feb 19, 2016 Raleigh, NC
Saturday Feb 20, 2016 Raleigh, NC
Friday Mar 18, 2016 Newark, NJ
Saturday Mar 20, 2016 Red Bank, NJ
last update: 4/27/15                       Click on theatre name to visit website and purchase tickets now!