Johnny Mathis
close window close window

Johnny Mathis 58th/59th Anniversary Concert Schedule
Saturday Aug 23, 2014 Ocean Grove, NJ
Monday Aug 25, 2014 Lancaster, PA
Friday Sept 12, 2014 Knoxville, TN
Sunday Sept 14, 2014 Nashville, TN
Saturday Sept 20, 2014 Niagara Falls, NY
Thursday Oct 2, 2014 Muncie, IN
Saturday Oct 4, 2014 New Buffalo, MI
Friday Oct 24, 2014 Schenectady, NY
Sunday Oct 26. 2014 Flushing, NY
Saturday Nov 8, 2014 Costa Mesa, CA
Friday Nov 14, 2014 Branson, MO
Saturday Nov 15, 2014 Branson, MO
Thursday Dec 4, 2014 Minneapolis, MN
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 Rosemont, IL
Friday Dec 19, 2014 Rohnert Park, CA   Sonoma State University - Green Music Center
Sunday Dec 21, 2014 Cupertino, CA
Friday Jan 23, 2015 Newport News, VA
Saturday Jan 24, 2015 Newport News, VA
Saturday March 7, 2015 Palm Desert, CA
Sunday March 8, 2015 Palm Desert, CA
Friday April 10, 2015 Columbia, SC
Thurday June 11, 2015 Dallas, TX
Saturday June 13, 2015 Austin, TX
last update: 7/25/14                       Click on theatre name to visit website and purchase tickets now!