Johnny
        Mathis
close
        window close window

Johnny Mathis 59th / 60th Anniversary Concert Schedule

Friday July 31, 2015 Las Vegas, NV

Sunday Aug 2, 2015 Phoenix, AZ

Saturday Aug 22, 2015 Reno, NV

Saturday Sept 19, 2015 St. Louis, MO

Thursday Oct 8, 2015 Tacoma, WA

Saturday Oct 10, 2015 West Wendover, NV

Friday Oct 30, 2015 Brookville, NY

Sunday Nov 1, 2015 Cleveland, OH

Friday Nov 13, 2015 Branson, MO

Saturday Nov 14, 2015 Branson, MO

Tuesday Dec 8, 2015 Portland, OR

Friday Dec 18, 2015 Cerritos, CA

Saturday Jan 16, 2016 Thackerville, OK

Friday Jan 29, 2016 Atlanta, GA

Sunday Jan 31, 2016 Jacksonville, FL

Saturday Feb 13, 2016 Rancho Mirage, CA

Friday Feb 19, 2016 Raleigh, NC

Saturday Feb 20, 2016 Raleigh, NC

Friday Mar 18, 2016 Newark, NJ

Sunday Mar 20, 2016 Red Bank, NJ

Tuesday Mar 29, 2016 West Palm Beach, FL

Thursday Mar 31, 2016 Clearwater, FL

Friday Dec 16, 2016 Palm Desert, CA

Saturday Dec 17, 2016 Palm Desert, CA
last update: 7/28/15                       Click on theatre name to visit website and purchase tickets now!